Workforce Investment Board
First Name Last Name Affiliation Email
Ruth Baker Wor-Wic Community College rbaker@worwic.edu
Peggy Bradford MAC, Inc. mab@macinc.org
Howard  Crossan  Oxford Chase Development howard@oxfordchase.net
Greg Eberts MD Dept. of Labor, Licensing & Regulation greg.eberts@maryland.gov
Christopher Eccleston Delmarva Veteran Builders Chris@delmarvaveteranbuilders.com
Paula Erdie Wicomico County Dept. of Social Services paula.erdie@maryland.gov
Sandy Fitzgerald-Angello Pohanka Automotive Group pohatsea@aol.com
Stephen Franklin Accurate Optical sfranklin@accurateoptical.net
Joey (Chair) Gardner FOTOJOE Photography, Inc. fotojoenet@yahoo.com
Dan  Kuebler Manufacturing, Government Business Development DBkuebler@charter.net
Robert McIntyre Delmarva Labor Maclu24es@yahoo.com
Walter  Maizel Walter Maizel, LLC wmaizel@gmail.com
Patti Mannion Somerset County Dept of Social Services patti.mannion@maryland.gov
Freddy Mitchell Shore-Up! Inc. fmitchell@shoreup.org
Tony  Nichols BBSI Tony.nichols@bbsihq.com
John Ostrander Headlines Salon jmostrander@aol.com
Jennifer Shahan Telamon Corporation jshahan@telamon.org
Renee Stephens MD Dept. of Business & Economic Development rstephens@choosemaryland.org
Joy  Strand The McCready Foundation jstrand@mccreadyfoundation.org
David  Tawes  David W. Tawes Accounting  Dwt1ea@gmail.com
Danny Thompson Somerset Co. Economic Development Commission dthompson@co.somersetmd.us
Maria
Waller Quality Staffing mariaw@qssjobs.com
Donna E. Weaver Calvin B. Taylor Banking Co. dweaver@taylorbank.com
© Copyright 2012 - Tri-County Council for the Eastern Shore of Maryland