Workforce Investment Board
WORKFORCE INVESTMENT BOARD
First Name Last Name Company Name Title Email
Ruth Baker Wor-Wic Community College Dean, CEWD rbaker@worwic.edu
Peggy Bradford MAC, Inc. Executive Director mab@macinc.org
Howard Crossan _ Retired howard@oxfordchase.net
Davis Craig Taylor's Neighborhood Restaurant Owner  ctdavis@comcast.net
Greg Eberts MD Dept. of Labor, Licensing & Regulation Labor Exchange Administrator geberts@ dllr.state.md.us
Paula Erdie Wicomico County Dept. of Social Services Director perdie@ dhr.state.md.us
Chair
Joey
Gardner FOTOJOE Photography, Inc. Owner joey@fotojoe.net
Dan Kuebler   Retired DBkuebler@ charter.net
Robert McIntyre Delmarva Labor Council Local 24 IBEW President Maclu24es@yahoo.com
Walter
Maizel Walter Maizel, LLC President wmaizel@gmail.com
Freddy Mitchell Shore-Up! Inc. Executive Director fmitchell@ shoreup.org
John Ostrander Headlines Salon Owner jmostrander@ aol.com
Anthony Rodriguez Labinal, Salisbury Senior Manager of Operations Anthony.Rodriguez @us.labinal.com
Jennifer Shahan Telamon Corporation State Director jshahan@ Telamon.org
Renee Stephens MD Dept. of Business & Economic Development Regional Business Representative – Eastern Shore Office rstephens@ choosemaryland.org
David Tawes David W. Tawes Accounting Principal dwt1ea@gmail.com
Danny Thompson Somerset Co. Economic Development Commission Executive Director dthompson@co. somerset.md.us
E.C. Townsend Division of Rehabilitation Services Regional Director etownsend@ dors.state.md.us
Maria Waller Quality Staffing Services President mariaw@ qssjobs.com
Donna E. Weaver Calvin B. Taylor Banking Company Compliance Officer dweaver@ taylorbank.com
STAFF
Milton Morris Lower Shore Workforce Alliance Workforce Director mmorris@lswa.org

 
_ _ _ _ _
© Copyright 2012 - Tri-County Council for the Eastern Shore of Maryland