Workforce Development Board
First Name Last Name Affiliation Email
Charles Bagley Honest Charlie's Garage ckarboom@aol.com
Ruth Baker Wor-Wic Community College rbaker@worwic.edu
Jerry Barbierri Sysco, Eastern MD, LLC barbierri.jerry@emd.sysco.com
Jason Cunha Transamerica Agency Network jasoncunha@transamericanetwork.com
Greg Eberts MD Dept. of Labor, Licensing & Regulation greg.eberts@maryland.gov
Christopher Eccleston Delmarva Veteran Builders Chris@delmarvaveteranbuilders.com
Erik Emely Chesapeake Cowboys edukebb2002@yahoo.com
Katarina Ennerfelt Toroid Corporation katarina@toroid.com
Paula Erdie Wicomico County Dept. of Social Services paula.erdie@maryland.gov
Geoffrey Failla Your Docs In gsf1957@gmail.com
Stephen Franklin Accurate Optical sfranklin@accurateoptical.net
Joey  Gardner FOTOJOE Photography, Inc. fotojoenet@yahoo.com
Walter  Maizel (Chair) Walter Maizel, LLC wmaizel@gmail.com
Freddy Mitchell Shore-Up! Inc. fmitchell@shoreup.org
Tony  Nichols BBSI Tony.nichols@bbsihq.com
Angela Paris Adult Education- Worcester Board of Education arparis@mail.worcester.k12.md.us
Jennifer Shahan Telamon Corporation jshahan@telamon.org
Michelle Stewart DORS michelle.stewart@maryland.gov
Joy  Strand The McCready Foundation jstrand@mccreadyfoundation.org
Danny Thompson Somerset Co. Economic Development Commission dthompson@co.somersetmd.us
Pattie Tingle  MAC, Inc. mab@macinc.org
Maria     Waller  Quality Staffing Services mariaw@qssjobs.com
Donna E. Weaver Calvin B. Taylor Banking Co. dweaver@taylorbank.com

© Copyright 2012 - Tri-County Council for the Eastern Shore of Maryland